Block title

WHIFF makes suggestions, brings something ephemeral to the table. A ghost of a recognizable sound, a pulse that fragments the air. Subterranean liquids suitable for listening late at night, in a car, with the windows open, or anywhere you are feeling free and gelatinous inside yet still, somehow, so punk. It is something that grabs you gently. A small surprise in a dark moment. Formed in 2010 by Nate Nelson (Lower Dens, Mouthus, Religious Knives, Afternoon Penis), Lexie Mountain (Lexie Mountain Boys, Speaker) and Max Eilbacher (Horse Lords, Needle Gun), WHIFF is a reflective meditation on the sheer joy of collaboration.
Ehse SS007